Please don’t let this be the end

Spotting. Didn’t have it with either of my two previous pregnancies.
But this am woke up to the dreaded S word.

Emailed the RE and was told it can be normal. Trying to leave the internet alone as the stories I read had good endings and bad endings and I just want to focus on Obi hanging on and not think too much about the alternative.

I have a bad feeling though. I don’t think this is going to end well.

Sigh. I guess that’s the thing about long shots.

You’re constantly reminded that a long shot is just that.

3 Comments

Filed under ivf

3 responses to “Please don’t let this be the end

  1. Carolyn

    Sending positive thoughts to your Obi!

  2. Janice

    Hopefully Obi is just getting comfy. Fingers crossed it’s nothing. I had spotting with G.

  3. Lisa

    Ugh, this whole process is torture. Sending positive thoughts into the universe for your Obi.

Leave a Reply

