Squinting

If you are, squinting, and I mean, really squinting, the line from this morning – did I mention the line from this morning? It’s still there. It was gone last night but it’s there today.
Today was a crazy stressful day at work. Which made me so crazy because I am trying to keep it really un-stressful so despite peeing fifty thousand times since I left (for good, but that’s not a story for the internet) I did a stick and there’s still a faint line. Please, please don’t let the events of today fuck this up for me.
Let the line be darker tomorrow.

1 Comment

Filed under ivf

One response to “Squinting

  1. Janice

    Everything is crossed!

Leave a Reply

