Rememberance

I wanted to do something nice for myself so I ordered a nice necklace from etsy stamped with Olive’s name. I’m really excited to receive it – though it might take a while to travel from Colorado.

I’ll post a pic when it gets here. It’s nice to have something to look forward too.

Especially since I had forgotten that I’d ordered maternity clothes online when my clothes stopped fitting a few weeks ago and it seems like there’s been a new package every day.

What the fuck was I thinking?

I wish there was a way to remember the joy of Olive and forget the pain that goes with it.

2 Comments

Filed under ivf

2 responses to “Rememberance

  1. Ugh…having maternity clothes show up must be awful…I’m so sorry.
    The necklace sounds lovely.
    Hope you’re doing OK…you’re in my thoughts and prayers.
    XO

  2. Magsy

    I am so sorry for your loss. The necklace sounds like a good way to start the healing process. My heart goes out to you.

Leave a Reply

