Eee-ouch

This is one of those “to add insult to injury” posts.
Not only am I becoming a raving lunatic. Not only am I caught in the emotional mine field of have one/ still want one/ why can’t I have another one/ why am I so emotional when I already have one. Not only am I working like a crazy person which leaves me no time to work through this mountain of emotion. Not only am I dreading learning this is for nothing. Not only am I prone to rants that have little common sense and no natural ending. Not only that, I stuck two blood spurting spots with my injections today. Two now bruised, extra stingy spots.

Sheesh.

In to the clinic for more numbers tomorrow.

Think multiple, quick to respond, happily growing follicle thoughts for me.
The thought of anything less stings more than any injection could.

Leave a comment

Filed under ivf

Leave a Reply

