Back at it Blues

Well, tomorrow we have our first appointment since, well, our last appointment. I was so happy to be sprung from the RE – throwing off my infertility like a uniform I had to wear to a job I hated. One where I had to learn a complex new language and do unpleasant things and look for reasons to feel good about myself-cause I certainly wasn’t finding any in the ‘workplace’.

Tomorrow the uniform goes back on, the employee handbook comes back out so I can re-learn what I made myself try and forget and I become what I once was.

Hello my name is infertile. Again. Still?

Sigh.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under ivf

Leave a Reply

