Merry Merry

It ‘s 11:43 pm on Christmas Eve. I’m feeding the boy and thinking about wishes. Growing up at my house, Christmas meant getting what you wish for. Sometimes big wishes. Sometimes small. But with my Dad driving Santa’s sled there was never disappointment Christmas morning.

I’m not sure what I’ll find under the tree for me tomorrow. But as far as I’m concerned my wishes have already been granted. My stocking runneth over.

The only thing I hope for is that others like Kate and Sprogblogger and all the others get to feel the same next year at this time.

Happy Merry to all.

4 Comments

Filed under ivf

4 responses to “Merry Merry

  1. Merry Christmas! What an adorable picture.

  2. Thanks OPL! Your lovely one is so incredibly cute,
    and you– so very generous in your wishes, thank you!

    xox
    kate

  3. Angie

    Beautiful baby! Congratulations! Also wanted to let you know how helpful your blog has been for me. Just went through 1rst IVF cycle, and found out today, that I am pregnant! Reading your posts have been very helpful through this whole process, so Thanks. Happy New Year to you and your family.

Leave a Reply

