Dum de dum, de dum

Not much going on around here. Starting to sniff around the web for bedding and other baby room things but no decisions yet.

I think our stalled bathroom reno is starting to get me down. We have crap everywhere and there’s just no cleaning routine that can battle the shrapnel. WE HAVE A TOILET IN OUR FREAKING LIVING ROOM! (the new one…)

I’m not neat by nature, but my nesting instincts are starting. And I’ve had it with renovating that f’ing bathroom.!

um, well now that that’s off my chest I don’t have much else.

I’ll try and get some pics of the flowers, the bathroom and the belly to post soon.

1 Comment

Filed under ivf

One response to “Dum de dum, de dum

  1. I’m with you, however we’ve got a 1/3 of the nursery set up already. The crib is here and ready to go, we’re just waiting on the dresser and changing table to be delivered this Friday. I can’t wait to see your pictures, how fun.

Leave a Reply

