Second beta the charm?

Go for beta #2 tomorrow. I really hope the number can be defined as good or bad and doesn’t fall into the grey area. I feel like I need to have a firm step forward or a firm step back to wrap my head around this new reality.

I’m exhausted. Tired from thinking about work. Tired of concentrating on how to get enough fruits and veggies. Tired of worrying. Tired of waiting, again. Tired in general.

And my bo.obs ache like hell.

hmmm. sound grumpy and pathetic. I’ll update with number. And promise to write a better post tomorrow.

2 Comments

Filed under ivf

2 responses to “Second beta the charm?

  1. Sorry to hear that you’re feeling under the weather. Those of us who travel this route know that no matter how exciting the BFP can be, it often just trades one set of worries for another.

    You’re in my thoughts and I hope the 2nd beta brings a little peace of mind.

  2. Good luck for the beta!

Leave a Reply

