Add crampy to the list of things making me grumpy

Not a nice feeling in my bubblebaby zone today. Cramps. Oh at first I though they were gas or some other intestinal assult but as the day is wearing thin I’m pretty sure they’re cramps – kind of like, no a lot like the day or two before period cramps.

Not like crazy day 1 want to stay home and duct tape the heating pad to my middle cramps. More like oh crap – she’s back cramps.

So could it be bubblebaby implanting cramps – 4dp5dt? Could it be dreaded you-know-who arriving to put a swift end to all this waiting and hoping and planning and stuff?

Uninterrupted by drugs and other unpleasantry’s , tomorrow would be the day. Beta’s not till the 18th!

AF. That’s all I f’ng need. I’ll keep you posted…

8 Comments

Filed under ivf

8 responses to “Add crampy to the list of things making me grumpy

  1. They very well could be implantation cramps! Oh and believe me, I know what you mean. I am 8dp3dt and I’ve been cramping for the last 4-5 days. So believe me, you’re good.

  2. It’s far too early for AF, if she ever comes, which I don’t believe she will. Your body is working hard rght now. Keep your head up!

  3. sprogblogger

    Oh, please please please! It’s too early for AF, and cramping is a really really good sign for you right now. Fingers crossed!

  4. Janice

    omg..you are right..mine would start tomorrow!
    Maybe its just gas for our super “healthy” lunch yesterday??

    Hang in there!

  5. Sil

    Finally got to check in at a computer. I had a good dream about you last night. And FYI, I had similar feelings once, so keep clinging to that hope.

  6. Its too early for AF. I hope it is implanation pain.

  7. I’m sorry you’re in pain. I hope it’s implantation cramps, and that AF stays the heck away. She visited me at 3dp5dt, and although I usually cramp like crazy every month, there was nothing but bleeding. So cramps really could be a very good sign! Hang in there. My thoughts are with you.

  8. Hey there, checking in to say, I am quite happy with the idea of a Stick to You bubblebaby, and I am sorry about the cramps but perhaps they bode well and I hate that feels familiar and not in a good way— hang in there, and yes, it sucks rocks that there is nothingyoucandoaboutit. Sending good wishes your way for a very POSITIVE outcome.

Leave a Reply

